Our Home Loan Team

Our Home Loan Team

A team you can trust

Home buying can be stressful, which is why we oversee the mortgage process so you can finance the right home. From bridge loans to adjustable rate mortgages, we have plenty of options for your unique financial situation.

  • Mary Stefko

    Mary Stefko

    Home Loan Manager

    OHIO

    NMLS ID #305800
    mstefko@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Leigh Boothman

    Sr. Home Loan Originator

    OHIO/INDIANA

    Montpelier, Bryan, Hicksville
    Angola, Auburn, Butler
    NMLS ID #580338
    260.624.2108
    lboothman@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Patricia Burkholder

    Pat Burkholder

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Bryan, Stryker, West Unity
    NMLS ID #580342
    419.445.3501 Ext. 09240
    pburkholder@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Chris Coy

    Chris Coy

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Archbold
    NMLS ID #1234554
    419.445.3501 Ext. 01240
    ccoy@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Adam Chambers

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Wauseon
    NMLS ID #2363984
    419.445.3501 Ext. 01218
    achambers@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Maggie Carico

    Maggie Carico

    Sr. Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Napoleon, Custar, Defiance, Swanton
    NMLS ID #1991842
    419.592.2077 Ext. 11241
    mcarico@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Judy Pusateri

    Sr. Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Findlay, Bowling Green
    NMLS ID #499866
    419.427.0540
    jpusateri@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Jeremy Davis

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Bowling Green, Swanton, Sylvania, Perrysburg, Waterville
    NMLS ID #574300
    419.494.4243
    jdavis@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Vandee Salay

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Archbold, Delta, Defiance, Wauseon
    NMLS ID #1742014
    419.446.2501 Ext. 01320
    vsalay@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • John Mezinko Home Loan Originator

    John Mezinko

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Waterville
    NMLS ID #1525957
    419.354.0020 Ext. 21235
    jmezinko@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Michael Nitchman

    Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Urbana
    NMLS ID #1806612
    937.653.1708
    mnitchman@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Josiah Shaffer

    Sr. Home Loan Originator

    OHIO

    Sidney
    NMLS ID #1739120
    937.498.4554 Ext. 37240
    jshaffer@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Judy Heflin

    Judy Heflin

    Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA

    Berne, Geneva
    NMLS ID #413260
    419.445.3501 Ext. 29240
    jheflin@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Travis Hunt

    Travis Hunt

    Sr. Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA

    Geneva, Decatur, Portland
    NMLS ID #1762791
    260.368.7288
    thunt@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Kathy Thorpe

    Katherine Thorpe

    Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA

    Monroe, Monroeville, Decatur
    NMLS ID #1162832
    260.849.1692
    kthorpe@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Debbie Cochran

    Debra Cochran

    Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA

    Huntertown, Fort Wayne, Decatur
    NMLS ID #886447
    260.223.5928
    dcochran@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Casey Robbins

    Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA

    Ossian, Bluffton
    NMLS ID #1666643
    419.445.3501 Ext. 34240
    crobbins@fm.bank

    Apply Now!

  • Michael Straley

    Home Loan Originator

    INDIANA/OHIO

    Richmond, Connersville
    Oxford
    NMLS ID #1640607
    419.445.3501 Ext. 27245
    mstraley@fm.bank

    Apply Now!