Skip to main content

PROUD BOOTSTRAP PULLERS, SLEEVE ROLLER-UPPERS & DREAM MAKERS SINCE 1897

And we’re just getting started.

Founded in 1897. Cultivated daily.

Nurturing lasting relationships and helping people live their best lives. That’s the mission and vision that define and drive us.

Partnering with the families, farmers and business owners of our great region. That’s not just what we do. It’s who we are.

Modern bankers. Trusted advisors. Savvy lenders. True partners in reaching your financial goals.

Raising barns and spirits. Turning wheels and tides. When you need us, we’re there.

News. Stock prices. Annual reports. Find it all in one convenient place.

Meet the team that’s transforming banking.

Todd Ferrell

VP | Commercial Banker

Shauna Cotter

Business Development Officer

scotter@fm.bank

Sara Jones

Business Development Officer

sjones@fm.bank

Reiley Dietrich

Business Development Officer

rdietrich@fm.bank

Nick Redavide

Business Development Officer

nredavide@fm.bank

Kimberley Borland

Business Development Officer

kborland@fm.bank

Joey Sherwood

Business Development Officer

jsherwood@fm.bank

Connie Nickells

Business Development Officer

cnickells@fm.bank

Crystal Jordan

Business Development Officer

cjordan@fm.bank

Brenda Mossing

Business Development Officer

bmossing@fm.bank

You see great things in your future. So do we.

If you have a drive to learn, a strong work ethic and a desire to develop your career in banking, you're in for the best opportunities out there.

Why and When Should Your Business Consider a Website Redesign
Save More, Spend Less: Strategic Budget Cuts Explained
The Caitlin Clark Effect: Empowering Women's Sports