Skip to main content

OUR TEAM

Modern bankers. Trusted advisors. Savvy lenders. True partners in reaching your financial goals.

What makes us ... us?

At F&M, we’re more than banking professionals. We’re accountants, HR managers, tech gurus and marketers. Or to put it another way, proud bootstrap pullers, sleeve roller-uppers, wheel turners, barn raisers and dream makers.

Whether you need a checking or savings account, personal loan or small business loan, mortgage or HELOC, or just a truly caring banker to lend an ear, we’re always here for you.

Meet the F&M Team

Learn who we are, what we do and how we can help you live your best life.

Our Mortgage Team

Casey Robbins

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1666643

260.296.0562 crobbins@fm.bank

Charmel Evans

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #2426706

937.875.0365 cevans@fm.bank

Chris Coy

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1234554

419.956.2833 ccoy@fm.bank

Debra Cochran

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #886447

260.223.5928 dcochran@fm.bank

Jeremy Davis

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #574300

419.494.4243 jdavis@fm.bank

Jessica Short

VP | Home Loan Manager

NMLS ID #563119 Phone Ext. 01102

419.446.2501 jshort@fm.bank

John Mezinko

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1525957

419.450.6461 jmezinko@fm.bank

Josiah Shaffer

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1739120

937.572.5870 jshaffer@fm.bank

Our AG Loan Team

Adam Benett

VP | Commercial/AG Banker

Amy Hammons

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Blake Fox

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Bob Rhoades

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Chad Harris

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Derek Loeffler

VP | AG Banker

James Collins

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Ken Schoen

AVP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Our Commercial Lending Team

Adam Benett

VP | Commercial/AG Banker

Allan Kinsman

AVP | Commercial Banker

Amy Hammons

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Blake Fox

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Bob Rhoades

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Bob Weaver

VP | Commercial Banker

Brian Ternet

SVP | Commercial Banker

Chad Harris

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

What’s it like banking with us? See for yourself.

Work hard. Play hard.

Join a team that believes hard work and fun go hand in hand. A group of people who truly care. And a place that brings out the best in you.