Skip to main content

PROUD BOOTSTRAP PULLERS, SLEEVE ROLLER-UPPERS & DREAM MAKERS SINCE 1897

And we’re just getting started.

Founded in 1897. Cultivated daily.

Nurturing lasting relationships and helping people live their best lives. That’s the mission and vision that define and drive us.

Partnering with the families, farmers and business owners of our great region. That’s not just what we do. It’s who we are.

Modern bankers. Trusted advisors. Savvy lenders. True partners in reaching your financial goals.

Raising barns and spirits. Turning wheels and tides. When you need us, we’re there.

News. Stock prices. Annual reports. Find it all in one convenient place.

Meet the team that’s transforming banking.

John Mezinko

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1525957

419.450.6461 jmezinko@fm.bank

Vandee Salay

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1742014

419.956.9275 vsalay@fm.bank

Jeremy Davis

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #574300

419.494.4243 jdavis@fm.bank

Maggie Carico

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1991842 Phone Ext. 11241

419.446.2531 mcarico@fm.bank

Chris Coy

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1234554

419.956.2833 ccoy@fm.bank

Pat Burkholder

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #580342 Phone Ext. 09240

419.445.3501 pburkholder@fm.bank

Leigh Boothman

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #580338

419.591.8216 lboothman@fm.bank

Jessica Short

VP | Home Loan Manager

NMLS ID #563119 Phone Ext. 01102

419.446.2501 jshort@fm.bank

You see great things in your future. So do we.

If you have a drive to learn, a strong work ethic and a desire to develop your career in banking, you're in for the best opportunities out there.

Why and When Should Your Business Consider a Website Redesign
Save More, Spend Less: Strategic Budget Cuts Explained
The Caitlin Clark Effect: Empowering Women's Sports