Skip to main content

PROUD BOOTSTRAP PULLERS, SLEEVE ROLLER-UPPERS & DREAM MAKERS SINCE 1897

And we’re just getting started.

Founded in 1897. Cultivated daily.

Nurturing lasting relationships and helping people live their best lives. That’s the mission and vision that define and drive us.

Partnering with the families, farmers and business owners of our great region. That’s not just what we do. It’s who we are.

Modern bankers. Trusted advisors. Savvy lenders. True partners in reaching your financial goals.

Raising barns and spirits. Turning wheels and tides. When you need us, we’re there.

News. Stock prices. Annual reports. Find it all in one convenient place.

Meet the team that’s transforming banking.

Mike Rywalski

VP | Regional Commercial Banking Manager

Blake Fox

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Logan Frey

VP | Commercial Banker

Allan Kinsman

AVP | Commercial Banker

Larry Lechel

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #136759

260.348.7519 llechel@fm.bank

Casey Robbins

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1666643

260.296.0562 crobbins@fm.bank

Katherine Thorpe

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1162832

260.849.1692 kthorpe@fm.bank

Travis Hunt

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1762791 Ext. 27224

260.368.7288 thunt@fm.bank

Judy Heflin

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #413260

260.849.0406 jheflin@fm.bank

Josiah Shaffer

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1739120

937.572.5870 jshaffer@fm.bank

You see great things in your future. So do we.

If you have a drive to learn, a strong work ethic and a desire to develop your career in banking, you're in for the best opportunities out there.

Why and When Should Your Business Consider a Website Redesign
Save More, Spend Less: Strategic Budget Cuts Explained
The Caitlin Clark Effect: Empowering Women's Sports