Skip to main content

PROUD BOOTSTRAP PULLERS, SLEEVE ROLLER-UPPERS & DREAM MAKERS SINCE 1897

And we’re just getting started.

Founded in 1897. Cultivated daily.

Nurturing lasting relationships and helping people live their best lives. That’s the mission and vision that define and drive us.

Partnering with the families, farmers and business owners of our great region. That’s not just what we do. It’s who we are.

Modern bankers. Trusted advisors. Savvy lenders. True partners in reaching your financial goals.

Raising barns and spirits. Turning wheels and tides. When you need us, we’re there.

News. Stock prices. Annual reports. Find it all in one convenient place.

Meet the team that’s transforming banking.

Karen Relyea

AVP | Sr. Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #763518

419.399.7161 krelyea@fm.bank

Shantel Cartwright

Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #2579701

765.265.1680 scartwright@fm.bank

Andrew Baker

SVP | Chief Retail Banking Officer

abaker@fm.bank

Amy Cover

SVP | Chief Marketing Officer

acover@fm.bank

Alexis Smith

SVP | Chief People Officer

asmith@fm.bank

Lars Eller

President & CEO

leller@fm.bank

James Collins

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Chad Harris

VP | Commercial/Ag Banker

Adam Benett

VP | Commercial/AG Banker

Michael Straley

AVP | Home Loan Originator

NMLS ID #1640607

765.546.8421 mstraley@fm.bank

You see great things in your future. So do we.

If you have a drive to learn, a strong work ethic and a desire to develop your career in banking, you're in for the best opportunities out there.

Financial Education For Your Kids: Give Them the Tools For a Bright Future
The Fundamentals of a Simple Budget in Five Easy Steps
Ohio's Gems and Best Kept Secrets